Teaching Team 2018-2019

Subject Responsibility
Mrs Paula AyliffeCo-HeadteacherSpecialist Leader of Education
Mrs Sarah StepneyCo-HeadteacherSpecialist Leader of Education
Ms Surge DhandaInclusion Leader
Mr Jacob HoltReception RHOutdoor Learning & Topics
Science & Eco-Schools
Miss Pippa JoyceReception RJ
Foundation Stage & Y1 Team Leader
Mrs Clare HewlettYear 1 1HCSpiritual, Moral, Social and Cultural development (SMSC)
Religious Education (RE)
Mrs Ruth CampbellYear 1 1HC
Outdoor Learning
Miss Stephanie SmithYear 1 1S
Miss Megan WroeYear 2 2WHistory
Mrs Hannah DupréYear 2 2D
Art & Display
Mr Ian EvansYear 3 3E
Y2 & Y3 Team Leader
Core Values
Mrs Sandra ChillingworthYear 3 3L
Mrs Lisa LeMoalYear 3 3LPhysical Education (PE)
Mrs Joanna CaisováYear 4 4CRMaths
Maths Mastery Specialist
Mrs Freya RedmanYear 4 4CR
Planning, Preparation
& Assessment (PPA) cover
Spiritual, Moral, Social and Cultural development (SMSC)
Religious Education (RE)
Miss Daisy TaylorYear 4 4TDesign Technology (DT)
Miss Poppy GarrodYear 5 5G
Mr Sam ButlerYear 5 5BE
Miss Helena OsborneYear 6 6OEnglish
Personal, Social & Health Education (PSHE)
Sex & Relationships
Education (SRE)
Mr Chris ButlerYear 6 6B
Physical Education (PE)
Ms Vivianne HornsbyHearing Impaired
Support Teacher
Mrs Rachel BarnesReading TeacherReading
Miss Elizabeth StowMaths TeacherMaths
Mrs Lucy CarlsonPPA cover
Mrs Claire KangayanPPA coverLanguages
Ms Lizzie WheelPPA coverMusic & Performing Arts
Mrs Florence Luptoncurrently on maternity leave
Mrs Rachel Emerycurrently on maternity leave