The job of the Governing Body is to work with the Headteachers in the management and leadership of the school. All of the Governing body are keen to hear the views and opinions of the everyone involved in the school and local community. There will normally be at least on member of the governing body at most school events or just in the playground before and after school.

Please stop and have a chat with any one of us, the photos below should help you spot us.


Paula AyliffePaula Ayliffe




Clare Bartlet






Avinash Bhangaonkar





Anna ChaudhriAnna Chaudhri
Vice Chair





Alison Cox
Chair of the Pupil Wellbeing and Learning Committee




Luís Faria





Poppy Garrod






Judith Greenwood
Chair of Governors




Jake Holt





Halina Konopacka





Jane McHugh

Jane McHugh





Louise O’Gorman




Anthony Rayner





Jo Sharpington





Sarah Stepney WideSarah Stepney




Jim ThorpeJim Thorpe
Chair of the Resources Committee




Anne-Laure Wagstaff